Your blog entry title goes here

Replies
Views
julietuk38
Jan 29, 2011 9:55 pm

Login to see image

Hi everyone,my name is Juliet,i'm a newbie here so just finding my way around this site.I don't have full membership.but i can reply to messages,and i'm looking forward to making some good friends.I am due to undergo a Urostomy,as i have had many operations and all failed as i have Fowlers Syndrome(Nerve damage).I'm a bit nervous about the operation,and to how the bag will feel,look etc,and how i will look.

Login to see image

Hope everyone is doing well with your bag friends.Looking forward to chatting with you all.

Take Care.

Juliet. x x x

Login to see image

lottagelady
Jan 30, 2011 10:07 am
Hi Juliet and welcome - hope you like the site. Feel free to ask anything in the forum - no question is 'silly'!
Take care and good luck with your surgery,
Rach xx
Gray Logo for MeetAnOstoMate

Why Join MeetAnOstoMate?

First off, this is a pretty cool site with 36,000 members who truly understand you.

It's not all about ostomy. We talk about everything.

Many come here for advice or to give advice, others have found good friends, and some have even found love. Most importantly, people here are honest and genuinely care.

🛑 Privacy is very important - we have many features that are only visible to members, ensuring a safe and secure environment for you to share and connect.

Create an account and you will be amazed by the warmth of this community.

makemelaaf
Jan 31, 2011 10:02 am
Juliet,