wegotthis

Replies
Views
wegotthis
Dec 10, 2014 4:43 pm
hi there, I am new to this so here goes....I am having a laparscopic end colostomy and have no idea what that intales. the places available are all for loop....any information I can get will be a big help..I am frightened but know I need it done...if you get a minute I would love to hear from you...Thank you in advance for your help...

Bill
Dec 18, 2014 6:29 am