sat 17th may

Replies
Views
blueonthetyne
May 17, 2014 5:26 am
well thats another week ticked off back to work, gonna get paid soon, i knew there was a reason i kept turming up.

im a bus driver and work shifts, early one week then late the next. my first lateweek back was agood once i had worked out how long to eat before i got to work, these are the thing that only us understand.

my early week bought about some different issues. the first being i used to love a nice long hot shower before work and on the first day i did this and decided a bag change at the same time, i fing a clean new bag is like clean underwear. well off i went to the shower, mmmm lovely, all that hot spray and soap, no bag ohh to feel normal again.

now ive devolped a system after shower, took a few failed attemps and s--t all over the place. as i get out of the shower i place a section of kitchen roll (1 sheet does plenty)over the clean but wet stoma and then put mottom and wash y nice new towling robe tightly round it, this gives me chance to get a little dry and relaxed and enjoy the feeling of being clean before , well u know what.

now back to my early morning prep, i tried this on the first morning,went through the ritual, was on the bed everything at the ready and then bang, an eruption, all over, hands, bath robe bed. it seems my little friend does not like being changed first thing in the morning when i have time pressure in getting to work, but as they say you learn by your mistakes.

now my wife has made some nice elastic pads that cover the seal in the shower so i can stay in the showeras long as i like and open the bottom of the bag and wash so it still feels im off to work clean.

well ive just looked at the time and now im in a rush, just off to shower and then work

LadyHope
May 20, 2014 8:48 pm